Easter Giveaways Winners!

Easter Giveaways Winners!

I’m pleased to announce the winners of my Easter giveaways.

For USA/Canada: Native woven tote bag

    • Faith, Hope, Cherry Tea

For Phils.: 1) 1 Cor. 13:13 Love mug with gift box

    • Reese

2) Songs of Hope 3-CD pack praise and worship music

    • Sis. Maribel Besana

Ladies, I will be contacting you regarding your mailing addresses ~ thank you!

Thank you to all who participated. Your comments are much, much appreciated! To all my blog followers, visitors and readers – thank you for the friendship and connection. I thank the Lord Jesus Christ from the bottom of my heart for the great opportunity to minister to you through my blogs: Healing Moments and Minister of Mercy. May God bless you more and more!

3 comments on “Easter Giveaways Winners!

  1. mariethesz gamboa icaro says:

    hehe pano mag join d2..lagi nananalo si mabel ah…ako naman!

  2. so happy to receive your winning message!
    THANK YOU Rina 🙂
    i will be watching my inbox for the contact info….

Please leave a comment - I'd love to hear from you.

