Blessed Day!

Forty-four years ago today, I came into this world.

Thank You for this life, my dear Lord Jesus,

that You have graciously lent to me.

I pray that it will always humbly reflect who You are.

I am Yours forever.

Without the Lord Jesus, my life will be completely lost. Before, I didn’t know how to really live, but He mercifully showed me the way to Life. So now, I’m living my life for Him. I’m ever so grateful for every moment and every day that I’m alive, and for another year of journeying closely with Him.

Below is another offering of praise – You Call Me Yours by Sandi Patty. The song speaks of the beauty of the redeemed life. The first time I sang it to the Lord, I immediately felt His powerful presence and comforting touch. I pray you’ll be blessed by it.

AN INVITATION 

Today at around 12noon (9PM Saturday in LA and San Francisco), I invite you to watch the live web streaming of the Victorious Talipao Peace Mission 11th Anniversary Celebration and Spiritual Revival held at the Quirino Grandstand, Luneta Park, Manila.

Please click on the link below to watch:

www.jmcim.tv

Thank you so much and may you have a most blessed Sunday!

One comment on “Blessed Day!

  1. Bro. Jason says:

    Belated Happy Birthday Sis Rina.. God bless!!!

Please leave a comment - I'd love to hear from you.

